Palace Hotel Tokyo – Palace Suite – Living Room

10 September 2018

Palace Hotel Tokyo Ushers in New Era with Authentic Japanese New Year’s Experiences

Read More

18 July 2018

Palace Hotel Tokyo Toasts World Sake Day with an Exclusive Collaboration with Hakkaisan

Read More

30 April 2018

Palace Hotel Tokyo Tones Muscles and Sharpens Minds with Energizing Tokyo
Health & Wellness Experience

Read More
Taiko Drumming by Taiko Lab – II – F2

25 April 2017

Indulge All Five Senses with Palace Hotel Tokyo's Celebrating Tokyo
Fifth Anniversary Package

Read More

Awards & Accolades

Press Kit

Palace Hotel Tokyo – Palace Suite – Living Room – V – HT2

2018 TRAVEL+LEISURE WORLD'S BEST AWARD (USA & SE ASIA)

Voted once again as one of the very best in Tokyo, one of Asia’s best city hotels and among the ‘Top 100 Hotels in the World’.

SEE THE COMPLETE LIST

2018 FORBES TRAVEL GUIDE
FIVE-STAR AWARD

‘There are perhaps few more eye-catching urban landscapes than the surroundings of Palace Hotel Tokyo…’

VIEW MORE AWARDS & ACCOLADES

Brochures

Media Contacts

For all press and media enquiries, please contact the relevant representative directly (as listed on the right). For general enquiries please visit our Contact Us page.

Contact Us

USA

Balcony Media Group
Jessica Lawrence
jlawrence@balconymediagroup.com

JAPAN

Palace Hotel Tokyo
PR Department
press@palacehotel.jp

UNITED KINGDOM

Cedar Tree PR
Frangelica Flook
frangelica.flook@cedartreepr.com

HONG KONG & TAIWAN

Petrie PR
Linda Petrie
linda@petriepr.com

SOUTHEAST ASIA,
AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND

Balcony Media Group
Karryn Miller
kmiller@balconymediagroup.com

ALL OTHER REGIONS

Berkati Marketing Communications
Tiana Kartadinata
tkartadinata@berkati.com