Press Releases

Palace Hotel Tokyo - evian SPA TOKYO - Reception - Daytime

8 February 2024

Palace Hotel Tokyo's evian SPA Garners Coveted Five Stars from Forbes Travel Guide

Read More
Palace Hotel Tokyo Views F2

29 May 2023

Palace Hotel Tokyo Introduces ‘Sustainable Tokyo’

Read More

2 May 2023

Palace Hotel Tokyo Debuts New Culinary Team at Michelin-Starred Esterre

Read More
Palace Hotel Tokyo Ambassador Palace Hotel Taipei Entrance Perspective III F2

26 October 2022

Japan’s Palace Hotel Brand Announces International Expansion

Read More

Press Coverage

Awards & Accolades

Press Kit

Palace Hotel Tokyo Palace Suite Living Room V HT2

2021 TRAVEL+LEISURE WORLD'S BEST AWARD (USA & SE ASIA)

Voted once again as one of the very best hotels in Tokyo.

SEE THE COMPLETE LIST
Palace Hotel Tokyo - Forbes Travel Guide - Five star Logo 2024

2024 FORBES TRAVEL GUIDE
FIVE-STAR AWARD

Palace Hotel Tokyo has received Forbes Travel Guide’s Five-Star rating for 9 consecutive years.

VIEW MORE AWARDS & ACCOLADES

Brochures

digital brochures

  • Seasonal Information: Summer 2024 | Click here
  • Palace Hotel Tokyo | Click here
  • Restaurants & Bars | Click here
  • evian SPA TOKYO | Click here
  • evian SPA TOKYO Treatment Menu | Click here
  • General Fact Sheet | Click here

Media Contacts

For all press and media enquiries, please contact the relevant representative directly (as listed on the right). For general enquiries please visit our Contact Us page.

Contact Us

USA

Balcony Media Group
Bill Bredesen
bbredesen@balconymediagroup.com

JAPAN

Palace Hotel Tokyo
PR Department
press@palacehotel.jp

UNITED KINGDOM

Cedar Tree PR
Frangelica Flook
frangelica.flook@cedartreepr.com

HONG KONG & TAIWAN

Petrie PR
Linda Petrie
linda@petriepr.com

SOUTHEAST ASIA,
AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND

Balcony Media Group
Karryn Miller
kmiller@balconymediagroup.com

ALL OTHER REGIONS

Berkati Marketing Communications
Tiana Kartadinata
tkartadinata@berkati.com