30 April 2018

Palace Hotel Tokyo Tones Muscles and Sharpens Minds with Energizing Tokyo
Health & Wellness Package

Read More
Taiko Drumming by Taiko Lab – II – F2

25 April 2017

Indulge All Five Senses with Palace Hotel Tokyo's Celebrating Tokyo
Fifth Anniversary Package

Read More
Sumo Wrestling |Grappling Tokyo

10 June 2015

Palace Hotel Tokyo Unveils Insider's Introduction to Sumo & Kabuki

Read More
Palace-Hotel-Tokyo-F-Art-Satoshi-Uchiumi

30 April 2014

Palace Promotes Artistic Discovery With Tailored Tours

Read More

Awards & Accolades

Press Kit

Palace Hotel Tokyo – Palace Suite – Living Room – V – HT2

2017 TRAVEL+LEISURE WORLD'S BEST AWARD

Voted by readers once again as one of the very best in Tokyo.

View all Awards
Palace Hotel Tokyo – Views – HT2

2018 FORBES TRAVEL GUIDE FIVE STARS

‘There are perhaps few more eye-catching urban landscapes than [Palace Hotel’s] surroundings…’

Brochures

Media Contacts

For all press and media enquiries, please contact the relevant representative directly (as listed on the right). For general enquiries please visit our Contact Us page.

Contact Us

USA

Balcony Media Group
Jessica Lawrence
jlawrence@balconymediagroup.com

JAPAN

Palace Hotel Tokyo
PR Department
press@palacehotel.jp

UNITED KINGDOM

Cedar Tree PR
Frangelica Flook
frangelica.flook@cedartreepr.com

HONG KONG & TAIWAN

Petrie PR
Linda Petrie
linda@petriepr.com

SOUTHEAST ASIA,
AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND

Balcony Media Group
Karryn Miller
kmiller@balconymediagroup.com

ALL OTHER REGIONS

Berkati Marketing Communications
Tiana Kartadinata
tkartadinata@berkati.com