Palace Hotel Tokyo Palace Suite Living Room V F2

15 May 2019

Forbes Travel Guide Hails Palace Hotel Tokyo’s Rooms Among World’s Best

Read More
ESTERRE by Alain Ducasse at Palace Hotel Tokyo RENDERING II FS2

10 May 2019

World-renowned Chef Alain Ducasse to Debut New Restaurant at Palace Hotel Tokyo

Read More
Energizing Tokyo V3 FS2 1

30 April 2018

Palace Hotel Tokyo Tones Muscles and Sharpens Minds with Energizing Tokyo
Health & Wellness Experience

Read More
Palace Hotel Tokyo Wadakura Fountain Park in Autumn F2

18 July 2018

Palace Hotel Tokyo Toasts World Sake Day with an Exclusive Collaboration with Hakkaisan

Read More

Awards & Accolades

Press Kit

Palace Hotel Tokyo Palace Suite Living Room V HT2

2018 TRAVEL+LEISURE WORLD'S BEST AWARD (USA & SE ASIA)

Voted once again as one of the very best in Tokyo, one of Asia’s best city hotels and among the ‘Top 100 Hotels in the World’.

SEE THE COMPLETE LIST
Forbes Travel Guide 2020 Five Star Logo HT2 310x240 1

2020 FORBES TRAVEL GUIDE
FIVE-STAR AWARD

Palace Hotel Tokyo has received Forbes Travel Guide’s Five-Star rating for 5 consecutive years, and evian SPA TOKYO a Four-Star rating for the first time.

VIEW MORE AWARDS & ACCOLADES

Brochures

Media Contacts

For all press and media enquiries, please contact the relevant representative directly (as listed on the right). For general enquiries please visit our Contact Us page.

Contact Us

USA

Balcony Media Group
Jessica Lawrence
jlawrence@balconymediagroup.com

JAPAN

Palace Hotel Tokyo
PR Department
press@palacehotel.jp

UNITED KINGDOM

Cedar Tree PR
Frangelica Flook
frangelica.flook@cedartreepr.com

HONG KONG & TAIWAN

Petrie PR
Linda Petrie
linda@petriepr.com

SOUTHEAST ASIA,
AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND

Balcony Media Group
Karryn Miller
kmiller@balconymediagroup.com

ALL OTHER REGIONS

Berkati Marketing Communications
Tiana Kartadinata
tkartadinata@berkati.com